Dates and Times of Council Meetings

City of Grambling

2017 City Council Meetings

 

All City Council meetings are to be held at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers (or designated place), 127 King Street, Grambling, Louisiana.

 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Download Calendar for Meetings


Posted in Uncategorizedwith no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *